Oct 31, 2009

F1: Abu Dhabi GP Qualification Results

Lewis Hamilton finishes on pole at the all new Yas Marina Circuit in Abu Dhabi today. He will start from row 1 of the grid tomorrow for the first ever Day/Night race in F1 history. Here are the results of Qualification.

1.Lewis Hamilton (Mclaren)
2.Sebastian Vettel (Red Bull)
3.Mark Webber (Red Bull)
4.Rubens Barrichello (Brawn GP)
5.Jenson Button (Brawn GP)
6.Jarno Trulli (Toyota)
7.Robert Kubica (BMW)
8.Nick Heidfeld (BMW)
9.Nico Rosberg (williams)
10.Sebastien Buemi (Torro Rosso)
11.Kimi Raikkonen (Ferrari)
12.Kamui Kobayashi (Toyota)
13.Heikki Kovalainen (Mclaren)
14.Kazuki Nakajima (Williams)
15.Alguersuari Jaime (Torro Rosso)
16.Fernando Alonso (Renault)
17.Vintantonio Liuzzi (Force India)
18.Adrian Sutil (Force India)
19.Romain Grosjean (Renault)
20.Giancarlo Fisichella (Ferrari)


sea on November 1, 2009 at 1:06 AM said...

barichello rocks...;-)

Post a Comment



Google bot last visit powered by PrMania.Net Msn bot last visit powered by MyPagerank.Net Yahoo bot last visit powered by MyPagerank.Net Entertainment Increase Page Rank Visit blogadda.com to discover Indian blogs Top Blogs Indiae: Search Engine Add to Google Reader or Homepage Page Rank Checker

Hot And Happening!!! Copyright © 2009 Gadget Blog is Designed by Ipietoon Sponsored by Online Business Journal

ss_blog_claim=d475873f42ac039277d72acfcbf124ed ss_blog_claim=d475873f42ac039277d72acfcbf124ed