Oct 5, 2009

Sebastian Vettel wins Japanese GP ; Jenson finished 8th

Sebastian Vettel of Red Bull Racing won the Japanese Grand Prix.Championship Leader Jenson Button finished 8th.He is now 14 points ahead of his teammate Barichello and 16 aheah of Vettel with only 2 races remaining in the season.

1.Sebastian Vettel (RBR)
2.Jarno Trulli (Toyota)
3.Lewis Hamilton (Mclaren)
4.Kimi Raikannen (Ferrari)
5.Nico Rosberg (Williams)
6.Nick Heidfeld (BMW)
7.Rubens Barichello (Brawn GP)
8.Jenson Button (Brawn GP)
9.Robert Kubica (BMW)
10.Fernando Alonso (Renault)
11.Heikki Kovalainen (Mclaren)
12.Giancarlo Fisichella (Ferrari)
13.Adrian Sutil (Force India)
14.Vintanio Liuzzi (Force India)
15.Kazuki Nakajima (Williams)
16.Romain Grosjean (Renault)
17.Mark Webber (RBR)


Post a Comment



Google bot last visit powered by PrMania.Net Msn bot last visit powered by MyPagerank.Net Yahoo bot last visit powered by MyPagerank.Net Entertainment Increase Page Rank Visit blogadda.com to discover Indian blogs Top Blogs Indiae: Search Engine Add to Google Reader or Homepage Page Rank Checker

Hot And Happening!!! Copyright © 2009 Gadget Blog is Designed by Ipietoon Sponsored by Online Business Journal

ss_blog_claim=d475873f42ac039277d72acfcbf124ed ss_blog_claim=d475873f42ac039277d72acfcbf124ed